Add A Listing

JOIN OUR DIRECTORY

Visit the online directory to view existing listings.

Navigate to the account dashboard to update your listing and account information.

Organization Information

314 East 8th Avenue , Homestead, PA 15120
Social Media Channels

Program Information

Organization / Service Offerings

Jefferson Area Program Addresses: 314 East 8th Ave., Homestead, 15120. 5151, Park Ave., Bethel Park, 15102. 320 Brownsville Rd, Pittsburgh, 15210. 4313 Walnut Str., McKeesport, 15132. 530 Miller Ave., Clairton, 15025. 308 East 8th Ave., Homestead, 15120. 3075 Clairton Rd., W. Mifflin, 15123.

LifeSpan Resource Centers:

LifeSpan Services at Bethel Park Community Center: 5151 Park Avenue, Bethel Park, PA 15102. Provides information and assistance, socialization, health and wellness services, and registration for transportation services to individuals over the age of 60. – Jessica Gettig, 412-831-7111, jgettig@lifespanpa.org.

LifeSpan Knoxille Resource Center: Elder-Ado Building 320 Brownsville Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15210. Provides information and assistance, socialization, health and wellness services, and registration for transportation services to individuals over the age of 60. – Kimberly Simmons, 412-381-6900, ksimmons@lifespanpa.org.

LifeSpan Mon-Valley Olypmia Resource Center: 4313 Walnut Street, Suite 370, McKeesport, PA 15132. Provides information and assistance, socialization, health and wellness services, and registration for transportation services to individuals over the age of 60. – Michelle Craven, 412-664-5434, mcraven@lifespanpa.org.

LifeSpan Steel Valley Resource Center: 530 Miller Avenue, Clairton, PA 15025. Provides information and assistance, socialization, health and wellness services, and registration for transportation services to individuals over the age of 60. – Norma Reza, 412-233-4847, nreza@lifespanpa.org.

LifeSpan Heritage House Resource Center: 308  E. Eighth Avenue, Homestead, PA 15120. Provides information and assistance, socialization, health and wellness services, and registration for transportation services to individuals over the age of 60. – Gloria Madden, 412-464-1300 x121, gmadden@lifespanpa.org.

LifeSpan Century III Mall Resource Center: Level 2, Century III Mall, West Mifflin, PA 15122. Provides information and assistance, socialization, health and wellness services, and registration for transportation services to individuals over the age of 60. – Nancy Biddle, 412-216-3169, nbiddle@lifespanpa.org.

LifeSpan: Home Delivered Meals:

LifeSpan Homestead and Clairton Home Delivered Meals: 314 East 8th Avenue, Homestead, PA 15120. – Provides Meals to individuals age 60 and over who are unable to prepare meals for themselves. – Sarah O’Leary, 412-464-1300 x153, soleary@lifespanpa.org.

LifeSpan Knoxville Home Delivered Meals: 314 East 8th Avenue, Homestead, PA 15120. – Provides Meals to individuals age 60 and over who are unable to prepare meals for themselves. – Judy McCrum, 412-464-1300 x133, jmccrum@lifespanpa.org.

LifeSpan Care Management: Coordinates in-home services, provides family caregiver support, and offers advocacy services to individuals over the age of 60 residing in Allegheny County. – Michael Dunn, 412-464-1300 x145, mdunn@lifespanpa.org.

Municipalities in the Mon Valley Served
Clairton, Homestead, McKeesport
Municipalities in the South Hills Served
Baldwin, Bethel Park, West Mifflin
Districts & Schools Served
None of the Above

Organization Contact Information

Print Listing

VIEW UPCOMING EVENTS

Ready to Join the Conversation?

View and register for our upcoming member meetings, action team meetings, capacity and skill development opportunities, and more on our events page. Please note that our events are limited to Collaborative Member Organizations and relevant Jefferson-based community partners, unless otherwise specified. If you have a question about attending an event, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Stay In Know & Subscribe to Our Newsletter for Updates Today!