Add A Listing

JOIN OUR DIRECTORY

Visit the online directory to view existing listings.

Navigate to the account dashboard to update your listing and account information.

Organization Information

723 Braddock Ave. , Braddock, PA 15104

Program Information

Organization / Service Offerings

Jefferson Area Program Address: 1800 West Street, Homestead, PA 15120.

Turtle Creek Valley: Student Assistance Prevention (SAP) Program: Child/Youth Programs – Conduct screenings in schools to help students obtain behavioral health services. – Jim Phillips, 412-862-5565, jphillips@tcv.net.

Turtle Creek Valley: After School Program: Child/Youth Programs – 81 Commonwealth Ave, West Mifflin, PA 15122. – After school program for West Mifflin Middle School 7th and 8th grade students. – Jim Phillips, 412-862-5565, jphillips@tcv.net.

Turtle Creek Valley: Intake/Service Coordination: Behavioral Health – Intake line for treatment services, service coordination, and 24 hour crisis line. – Bob Pugh, 412-351-0222, bpugh@tcv.net.

Turtle Creek Valley: Intellectual and Developmental Disability (IDD) Programs: Behavioral Health – Residential housing options for individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities. – Dawn Berardo, 412-823-0600, dberardo@tcv.net.

Turtle Creek Valley: Drug/Alcohol Programs: Behavioral Health – Provides drug and alcohol outpatient services and DUI classes. – Jen Brown, 412-381-2100, jbrown@tcv.net.

Turtle Creek Valley: Mobile Mental Health: Behavioral Health – Offers mobile mental health and mobile medication services. – Stephanie Best, 412-464-4781, sbest@tcv.net.

Turtle Creek Valley: Behavioral Health Rehabilitative Services (BHRS) Wrap Around Services: Child/Youth Programs – Offers mobile therapy for children in the home environment. – Stephanie Best, 412-464-4781, sbest@tcv.net.

Turtle Creek Valley: Outpatient Therapy Services: Behavioral Health – Outpatient therapy services for adults, adolescents, and children. – Michelle Wangler, 412-464-4781, mwangler@tcv.net.

Turtle Creek Valley: Adult Partial Services and Adult Diversion and Acute Stabilization (DAS) Program: Behavioral Health – Provides partial hospitalization services to adults and short-term residential and mental health treatment for adults 18 and older. – Jen Brown, 412-462-9901, jbrown@tcv.net.

Turtle Creek Valley: Social Rehabilitation and Mental Health Supportive Employment: Behavioral Health – Offers social rehabilitation services to adults and provides supportive employment services to adults. – Rebekah Yohe, 412-461-4100, ryohe@tcv.net.

Municipalities in the Mon Valley Served
Homestead
Municipalities in the South Hills Served
West Mifflin
Districts & Schools Served
None of the Above
Language Access Information

*Interpreters always available if needed*

Organization Contact Information

Print Listing

VIEW UPCOMING EVENTS

Ready to Join the Conversation?

View and register for our upcoming member meetings, action team meetings, capacity and skill development opportunities, and more on our events page. Please note that our events are limited to Collaborative Member Organizations and relevant Jefferson-based community partners, unless otherwise specified. If you have a question about attending an event, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Stay In Know & Subscribe to Our Newsletter for Updates Today!